Midgets Win the 2016-2017 Tier 2 "B" All Peace Banner

Feb. 18, 2017

Midgets Win the Tier 2 "B" Banner for the 2016-2017 All Peace Season


Coaches Darryl Trautman and Wade Terriff

Players: Joe Johnson, Wyatt Konowalyk, Spencer Coen, Damon Doll, Dion MacFadyen, Tristen Anderson, Jordan Auger, Cole Osowetski, Madden Terriff, Tanner Lins, Nick Herbison, Koby Konowalyk, Ram Rhoad, Chaya Paul, Brendon  MacEachnie, Morgan Konowalyk, Chase Meneen, Jordan Craddock. 


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.